Android File Viewer IconFile Viewer for Android

User Testimonials

Here are some recent File Viewer for Android reviews:


  • ★★★★★ Sep 25, 2022 Best file viewer there is and very simple to use. — Darwin T.
  • ★★★★★ Sep 17, 2022 This is the first file manager that I have found that I can use with confidence. — George K.
  • ★★★★★ Sep 13, 2022 Absolutely phenomenal. Really simple to use and navigate. A wonderful multipurpose file viewer. — Bradley S.
  • ★★★★★ Sep 9, 2022 The best and only app I found to read all my files. — Ray B.
  • ★★★★★ Sep 4, 2022 Great to read files that are otherwise unreadable. — Thymost L.
  • ★★★★★ Sep 3, 2022 This app is great for mobile file viewing. — Scott P.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 30, 2022 Needed an app to open .msg files. Works flawlessly. — Tom G.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 26, 2022 I definitely like this app. I couldn't get into half of my files until I installed it. — Mark H.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 18, 2022 The app is working great. I have no issue and would recommend. — Gary S.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 17, 2022 Reliable, always works for me. — Zy B.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 13, 2022 Opened files up with no problem! — Bobby S.
  • ★★★★★ Aug 1, 2022 I didn't know that I needed this app so much. I was having trouble opening some files, but this solved my problem. — Kathy S.
  • ★★★★★ Jul 29, 2022 I downloaded seven apps to open my file and this is the only one that was able to open it. — Stephen O.
  • ★★★★★ Jul 20, 2022 Simple and does what it says. Love it! — Danelle C.
  • ★★★★★ Jul 17, 2022 File Viewer for Android is a dependable, super-user-friendly viewing app. — Kenneth H.
  • ★★★★★ Jul 13, 2022 I have used this app for a few years now, and have no complaints whatsoever. It's an excellent program, not just a simple viewer, but a very versatile one. — John F.
  • ★★★★★ Jul 1, 2022 File Viewer is just what I needed to find, move, and rename the files on my phone. I'd give it six stars if I could. — Isaac G.
  • ★★★★★ Jun 30, 2022 Best file converter and reader ever! Highly recommended! — Sebastian F.
  • ★★★★★ Jun 20, 2022 Very helpful, fast, and easy. — Felix Q.
  • ★★★★★ Jun 14, 2022 Simply the BEST. — Tryfon G.

Thank you to our users for all the support and feedback! If you would like to provide feedback, we welcome you to contact us.

Google Play Button